Sub-Committee Communication

The Communication Sub-Committee is concerned with the development of an internal and external EHEDG policy on events, membership relations and external communication (press, media, exhibitions etc.) as well as with the liaison and affiliation with other organizations, the EHEDG logo use and communication tools.



Chairman: Michael Evers
Tel. +31 62 20 50 98 0
m.eversProtected mail-address@niedax.nl

Co-Chair: Karl-Heinz Bahr
Tel. +33 6 30 23 58 31
karlheinz.bahrProtected mail-address@free.fr


See Bylaw no. 5 on Communication (PDF)

See Bylaw no. 5.1 on the EHEDG Events Policy (PDF)