Foundation Board

The Foundation Board comprises at least three members, who are elected by the General Assembly for a term of maximum four (4) years and who are eligible for re-election for a maximum of one (1) term. The members are the President who formally represents the EHEDG, the Vice-President, the Secretary and the Treasurer, while one person can simultaneously fulfil the latter two positions.

The Foundation Board is charged with the management of the Foundation as well as with the implementation of its decisions and its members represent EHEDG in and out of court.


Foundation Board as of January 2023:


Hein Timmerman EHEDG PresidentPatrick Wouters EHEDG Vice-PresidentMatilda Freund EHEDG Treasurer
Hein Timmerman
Patrick Wouters
Treasurer & Secretary
Matilda Freund