The EHEDG UK&IE team comprises the following Management Committee members:

  • Chairman: Eric Partington (Nickel Institute,
  • Secretariat: Nigel Blitz (Campden BRI,
  • Treasurer: Steve Arnold (SMC Pneumatics,
  • Communications and Events: Debra Smith (Vikan,
  • Higher Education Liaison: Professor Mark Swainson (National Centre for Food Manufacturing at the University of Lincoln;, Professor John Holah (Kersia Group; and Simon Burns (Zero2Five Food Industry Centre at Cardiff Metropolitan University;

All members of the team act independently from their organisations in the support of the Regional Section of EHEDG which serves the UK and Ireland.

If you are working alongside EHEDG UK&IE and need to make contact as a supplier or member please do get in touch.