Traning and Education

EHEDG Authorised Evaluation Officers

The following individuals are authorised by EHEDG to evaluate equipment and prepare certification files for use of the EHEDG Certification Logo:

Giampaolo Betta
Giampaolo Betta SIIIA

Phone: +390 340 6 97 58 69

Email: giampaolo.betta@gmail.com


Italy

it en
Yu Ming Chen
Yu Ming Chen FIRDI

Phone: +886 52 91 89 04

Email: cym@firdi.org.tw


Taiwan

tw en
Henrik Ebbe Fallesen
Henrik Ebbe Fallesen DTU National Food Institute

Phone: +45 4525 26 31

Email: hfal@food.dtu.dk


Denmark

dk en
Jürgen Hofmann
Jürgen Hofmann TU München, Forschungszentrum Weihenstephan

Phone: +49 8161 8 76 87 99

Email: hofmann@ehedg-aeo.de


Germany

de en
Shih Rong Huang
Shih Rong Huang FIRDI

Phone: +886 52 91 89 10

Email: hsr@firdi.org.tw


Taiwan

tw en
Jacques Kastelein
Jacques Kastelein

Phone: +31 6 20 04 87 30

Email: jacqueskastelein@gmail.com


Netherlands

nl en
Irene Llorca
Irene Llorca ainia centro tecnológico

Phone: +34 96 1 36 60 90

Email: illorca@ainia.es


Spain

es en
Mark Morgan
Mark Morgan The University of Tennessee

Phone: +1 865 9 74 74 99

Email: Mark.Morgan@utk.edu


USA

en
Nicolas Rossi
Nicolas Rossi ACTALIA Sécurité des aliments

Phone: +33 2 31 25 43 00

Email: n.rossi@actalia.eu


France

fr en
Rafael Soro
Rafael Soro ainia centro tecnológico

Phone: +34 961 36 60 90

Email: rsoro@ainia.es


Spain

es en
Andy Timperley
Andy Timperley Timperley Consulting

Phone: +44 1789 49 00 81

Email: andy.timperley@tesco.net


United Kindom

en